Board & Team

Board Members

Artur SosnaChairmanmaillinked
Adam TymofiejewiczTreasurermaillinked
Grzegorz PeczkowskiEW Project Managermaillinked
Aleksandra WrobelEW Project Managermail

Advisory Board Members

Pawel WroblewskiExpert - Partner at KPMG
Marie-Hélène MassardLPCC Advisory Board Member - CEO AXA Luxembourg
John ParkhouseLPCC Advisory Board Member - Managing Partner PWC Luxembourg
Prof. Franck LeprévostLPCC Advisory Board Member VP Organization & Intl. Relations University of Luxembourg
Dr. Donat JagielloLPCC Honorary Member of the Advisory Board
Marcel GoeresLPCC Advisory Board Member - President Goeres Group Luxembourg
Jean-Marc CrepinLPCC Advisory Board Member - Partner, Brown Brothers Harriman
Jean-Marc UebereckenLPCC Advisory Board Member - Managing Partner, Arendt & Medernach
Jeannot ErpeldingLPCC Advisory Board Member -Director at Chamber of Commerce
Raymond KrawczykowskiLPCC Advisory Board Member - Tax Partner at Deloitte Luxembourg

Support Team Members

Renata PlewniakDirectormaillinked
Agnieszka Noel-DruzdRelationship Developer & Project Manager maillinked
Anika ChojnackaRelationship Developer (Poland)maillinked

Honorary Members

Bartosz JałowieckiFormer Ambassador of Poland to Luxembourg
Georges FaberFormer Ambassador of Luxembourg to Poland
Conrad Bruch Ambassador of Luxembourg to Poland
Designed by Dr. Thinklove - Deployed by Captain Obvious - Optimized and enhanced by WebSolutions
Copyright © 2013 LBPC